favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$850 / 2br - 210ft2 - (^*^)Room with Private Bath(^*^) (lakeland)

(^*^)Room with Private Bath(^*^) 1 thumbnail(^*^)Room with Private Bath(^*^) 2 thumbnail(^*^)Room with Private Bath(^*^) 3 thumbnail(^*^)Room with Private Bath(^*^) 4 thumbnail(^*^)Room with Private Bath(^*^) 5 thumbnail
Hello, I am a young female seeking a female roommate. It is a 2bed/2bath in a really cute apartment with a fireplace and balcony. The room comes with your own private bathroom. There is a nice pool with barbecue grills, gym, and direct access to a nature trail. The apartments are in more of a townhouse style tucked away on a quiet street. It is around 6 minutes away from the mall, with close access to the I-205 and SR-500. My roommate is moving in with her boyfriend, so I am looking for someone to sign the 1 year lease with me which renews on Jul 20th. and all I ask is that you clean up after yourself and pay the rent on time. I have one kitty who is well behaved and keeps to herself, sorry no pets as she will try to start fights with them. A little about me - I am Russian/American, I have been working in veterinary medicine for a few years. I am pretty laid back and open person. I enjoy creating art, nature, exploring new places and going on little adventures. I have started my first garden at a community garden just down the street and I'll be happy to share some fresh veggies with you. The rent will be split evenly between us $740/month + utilities (~$100). If interested please reach out to me and we can schedule a time to meet up :)

post id: 7763271529

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching